TimboGolden
12 min readMar 31, 2019

I bought Our Flag 8/25/2007 vs my wife installed our Flag 11/10/2017

“let’s get ready to grumble!”

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099 p.s. chew! chew! [eat God’s Mail] and do! do! [exorcise (right wrongs)]

or

or

https://www.facebook.com/search/top/?q=I%20bought%20Our%20Flag%208%2F25%2F2007%20vs%20my%20wife%20installed%20our%20flag%2011%2F10%2F2017&source=post_stats_page---------------------------

p.s.

row row row your boat on God’s web

p.p.s.

p.p.p.s.

Happy Veteran’s Day 11/11/2017

p.p.p.p.s.

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099/posts/EE3Y2dFfGTr

U.S. Department of Justice,
Fact: I (knocked) wrote to(o) TOH Supervisor Kate Murray 3 times!
in 2013 (stamped TOH on 9/12/13 ; 10/7/13 ; 10/22/13);
I got back and I am saving
all 3 stamped (signed) green cards (USPS Form 3811)
Fact: I told her about the 5 faded, filthy, torn, ripped, holey American flags hanging over Merrick Road
Fact: I told her about the US flag code
Fact: I told her about my great great grandfather (on my mother’s mother’s side) Thomas Thornton who got married in Harlem and fought for the NY Volunteers
3 years (1861–1864) during the Civil War
Fact: I told her about both my father Golden and my uncle “Bud” Golden
who fought in Korea.
Fact: I told her about my brothers Golden who were 82nd AIRBORNE.
Fact: I told her about my wife’s grandfather “Babe” Buith
who was a Marine; he fought in WWII and was “according to him”
the South Pacific boxing champ
Fact: I told her about my wife’s uncle Bob Buith
who fought in Vietnam
Fact: I backed up my words with documentation and lots and lots of pictures!
p.s.
Fact: TOH Supervisor Kate Murray never wrote ‘me back’ (so sad)
p.p.s.
U.S. Department of Justice,
Q: did she or her office throw out G-D’S Mail (as if T rash?)?
Q: did she do her best to(o) spread (t)HE WORD to(o)
everyone! (including other town supervisors)

or

I wrote to Nassau County Executive Mangano (2 Times!) in 2014;
he never wrote ‘me back’ — Timothy Golden — Google+

seeing is believing

+

vs

+

+

Avatar
Timothy Golden2 years ago
U.S. Department of Justice,
come out, come out, wherever you are
G-D wants y’all to(o)
‘take and drink’ (t)HIS Cup of (not hemlock) T orah:
Q: before JESUS could do what JESUS did what had to happen first?
A: to the NY FBI (in 2011) I passed (t)HIS noTe:
1) JESUS’ Grandmother had to suffer each month and then really suffer
when it was time to give birth to JESUS’ Mother
2) JESUS’ Mother had to suffer each month and then really suffer
when it was time to give birth to JESUS
p.s.
chew! chew!
and
ho ho ho
and
Marry CHRISTmas
and
happy belated Valentine’s Day 2016

Avatar
Timothy Golden2 years ago
U.S. Department of Justice,
Q: aren’t we(e spirits) all G-D’S
students?
to(o) my doctor Dr. Lippe (in 2010) and to(o) the NY FBI (in 2011)
I passed [HE HE HE] (t)HIS note:
“woman isn’t closest to G-D
because she sacrifices
woman sacrifices
because she is (allready?) closest to G-D”
p.s.
U.S. Department of Justice,
Q: did the NY FBI show you (t)HIS note?
Q: if the NY FBI didn’t pass you (t)HIS note
then would not that mean that the NY FBI is a modern day
Jonah (you’re back too)?

Avatar
Timothy Golden2 years ago
U.S. Department of Justice,
Fact: to the NY FBI (in 2011) I read (t)HIS poem:
a rabbi said to me, “are you a Jew?” so I said,
“I am! a Jewel of (t)HE MOST HIGH”
“we(e spirits) are all Jewels of (t)HE MOST HIGH”
“we(e Jewels) will all be graded”

Avatar
Timothy Golden2 years ago
______________________[yoo-hoo] [yoo-hoo]
U.S. Department of Justice,
come out, come out, wherever you are
G-D wants y’all to(o)
‘take and drink’ (t)HIS Cup of (not hemlock) T:
Fact: I gave man y (50) (five o) poems! to(o)
1) Ed Richardson (in 2009)
2) My doctor Dr. Lippe (in 2010)
3) The NY FBI (in 2011)
p.s.
HE HE HE
p.p.s.
Fact: I handed off to(o) Ed Richardson 200+ poems!
20 at a time wrapped up (rolled up! up! up!) like a baton
p.p.p.s.
sip! sip!
and
run! run! run!

Avatar
Timothy Golden2 years ago
The Universal Declaration of Human Rights
Article 18.
Everyone has the right to freedom of thought, conscience and religion;
this right includes freedom to change
his/her (I added her for G-D!) religion
or belief, and freedom, either alone or in community with others
and in public or private, to manifest
his/her (I added her again for G-D!) religion
or belief in teaching, practice, worship and observance.
p.s.
U.S. Department of Justice,
let’s revise the Universal Declaration of Human Rights to(o)
include her and she
p.p.s.
chew! chew!
and
HE HE HE

Avatar
Timothy Golden2 years ago
The Universal Declaration of Human Rights
Article 27.
(2) Everyone has the right to the protection of the moral and material interests
resulting from any scientific, literary or artistic production of which
he/she (I added she for G-D!) is the author.
p.s.
U.S. Department of Justice,
let’s revise the Universal Declaration of Human Rights to(o)
include her and she
p.p.s.
chew! chew!
and
HE HE HE

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
U.S. Department of Justice,
Fact: my wife yelled (not at me) to me, “tim!
you would be a ‘good’ cop”
p.s.
Q: should I or should I not
‘take and pass’ the next NYPD exam?
‘take and pass’ the next SCPD exam?
‘take and pass’ the next NCPD exam?
‘take and pass’ the next FBI exam?
p.p.s.
I’ll be 50
five-o is slang
for(e!)…
p.p.p.s.
the ADEA prohibits discriminating against any person (he/she)
who is 40 years young or older ‘in recruitment in advertising in hiring’
p.p.p.p.s.
bro(t)her! I can (can you?) hear (t)he mocking bird

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
bro(t)her! don’t forget to(o) pay your Celestial taxes!
in devotion (by writing songs)
and
in deeds (by righting wrongs)

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago Sunday, July 13, 2014 7:03 PM
to(o) my doctor Dr. Lippe in 2010 and to(o) the NY FBI in 2011
I passed (t)HIS poem:
FATHER! each child of YOURS a door
yea! son each child of MINE adore

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
U.S. Department of Justice,
Fact: 4 NYS WCB commissioners’ terms expired in 2012 and 2013;
Q: are they (he/she) ‘reviewing (examining)
and rescinding’ sitting NYS WCALJudges’ decisions?
p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.s.
NYS WCB commissioner bios
(google it! ask it! yahoo it! bing it! aol it! duckduckgo it!)

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
two detectives were standing behind me talking
while I waited on line at Salpino’s:
the male detective says to the female detective,
“what’s that saying? good things come to those who wait”
(that may be true for some people some of the times)
what’s true for all peoples all of the time is
what JESUS said, “G-D comes to those who don’t hate”

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
like Abraham, Carry A Nation smashed dumb men’s idols (bottles of booze)
with her hatchet
p.s.
don’t judge Carry A Nation
Carry A Nation was surrounded by(e bye) dumb-he!s (‘the walking dead’):
1) racists and misogynists who drank until they got drunk
2) racists and misogynists who wouldn’t let woman (the ones who gave birth
to them)
vote (express herself)

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
83 years ago Jackie Mitchell struck out Babe Ruth and Lou Gehrig
(back to back)
Q: how was Jackie Mitchell rewarded?
A: A few days after Mitchell struck out Ruth and Gehrig,
baseball commissioner Kenesaw Mountain Landis voided her contract and declared women unfit to play baseball as the game was “too strenuous.”
p.s.
83 years after Jackie Mitchell struck out Babe Ruth and Lou Gehrig
(back to back)
I pitched (not a baseball) a law
(Lily’s Law: 21 to buy laxatives; keep laxatives behind counter
so(w!) THAT
kids don’t steal laxatives!
laxatives are addictive and do cause serious internal injuries)
to legislators
(those men and women who can help (hit a homerun for) millions of girls
who are battling eating disorders)
p.p.s.
I pitched Lily’s Law to Legislator Denenberg 7 months ago;
he never wrote ‘me back’
I pitched Lily’s Law to the DOJ and NYS AG 5 months ago;
not one wrote ‘me back’
I pitched Lily’s Law to US senator Gillibrand 3 months ago;
she never wrote ‘me back’
I pitched Lily’s Law to Nassau County Executive Mangano 3 months ago;
he never wrote ‘me back’
if no one wrote ‘me back’
then no one hit a homerun for girls!
p.p.p.s
if I pitched Lily’s Law to you too NYS governor and senate
do you think you would hit a homerun for girls!
or
would you strike out?
p.p.p.p.s.
Q: how can journalists and reporters and newspapers hit homeruns
for girls!?
A: help girls! by raising awareness and by holding legislators
accountable!
ask everyone I wrote to (pitched Lily’s Law to):
if you are pro-woman and pro-girl power
then why did you not hit a homerun
when Timothy J Golden pitched Lily’s Law to you?
p.p.p.p.p.s.
don’t tell anyone but this morning while everyone was sleeping
I pitched Lily’s Law: 21 to buy laxatives to(o):
1) Congressman Pete King
2) US Senator Schumer
p.p.p.p.p.p.s.
hit a homerun for girls! ‘just’ like (t)HE BABE

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
U.S. Department Of Justice,
how many African-American women and men have been, are, will be (guaranteed)
in the future NYS WCB commissioners, chair and general counsel?
how many Asian-American women and men have been, are, will be
(guaranteed)
in the future NYS WCB commissioners, chair and general counsel?
how many Latin-American women and men have been, are, will be
(guaranteed)
in the future NYS WCB commissioners, chair and general counsel?
how many Native-American women and men have been, are, will be (guaranteed)
in the future NYS WCB commissioners, chair and general counsel?
p.s.
GOD loves:
A) equal representation
B) separation of powers
C) checks and balances
p.p.s.
bro(t)her! know GOD’S ABCs

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
U.S. Department of Justice,
Q: who appoints NYS WCB commissioners?
A: NYS governor
Q: who confirms NYS WCB commissioners?
A: NYS senate
p.s.
U.S. Department of Justice,
when you delivered the FDNY the news “hire! all people
(not just friends and family)”
did you (DOJ) go down the FDNY’s chimney?
or
did you (DOJ) kick the FDNY’s door down?
p.p.s.
1) NYS WCB commissioner bios
2) NYS WCB 2001 Annual Report
3) NYS WCB 2006 Annual Report

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
U.S. Department of Justice,
Q: who’s the NYS WCB vice chair?
A: Frances Libous
Q: why does NYS governor and NYS senate allow a nurse
(a non-attorney) to practice law and ‘review’ (examine) NYS WCALJudges’ decisions?
A: ask Frances Libous
U.S. Department of Justice,
Trust but Verify
p.s.
NYS WCB commissioner bios
(google it! ask it! yahoo it! bing it! aol it! duckduckgo it!)

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
U.S. Department of Justice,
Q: does not nepotism + 8 unqualified non-attorney NYS WCB commissioners =
NYS WCB adjudication fraud?
p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.s.
NYS WCB commissioner bios
(google it! ask it! yahoo it! bing it! aol it! duckduckgo it!)

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
U.S. Department of Justice,
while you were sleeping I went fishing
on GOD’S web
look at what I caught and reeled in:
NYS WCB 2001 Annual Report
NYS WCB 2006 Annual Report
eat! eat!
U.S. Department of Justice,
how many Indian-American women and men do you see in reports?
how many African-American women and men do you see in reports?
how many Asian-American women and men do you see in reports?
how many Latin-American women and men do you see in reports?
how many Native-American women and men do you see in reports?
how many ME-American women and men do you see in reports?
p.s.
someone call the cops!
(someone call the EEOC!)

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
dumb-he! vs smart-he!
12 labours of hercules vs 12 tests of Abraham
p.s.
bro(t)her! don’t be a dumb-he!
bro(t)her! be a smart-he!

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
U.S. Department of Justice,
if I know the Oath of Asaph
then should not all IME doctors
know the Oath of Asaph

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
U.S. Department of Justice,
I wrote to(o) Nassau County Executive Mangano 3 months ago:
do your best to(o)
stop IME doctor fraud!
IME doctor fraud hurts:
1) Nassau County homeowners/taxpayers who suffered on-duty
work-accidents/injuries
2) Suffolk County homeowners/taxpayers who suffered on-duty
work-accidents/injuries
Since 2007, there’s a
‘Standard for Independent Medical Examinations’
(google it! ask it! yahoo it! bing it! aol it! duckduckgo it!)
do undercover IME doctor fraud stings!
I gave to(o) NYS WCB chair Beloten for free (ho ho ho):
A) the universal IME form with carbon copy
B) the NYS WC Claimants’ BILL of RIGHTS
C) the NYS WC Claimants’ Handbook
p.s.
NYS WCB chair Beloten never wrote ‘me back’ (so sad)
p.p.s.
Nassau County Executive Mangano never wrote ‘me back’ (so sad)

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
U.S. Department of Justice,
I’ll never forget what Nassau Community College’s Professor Ash said
(whispered) to me (in 2006), “tim!
you’re a poet!”
p.s.
my class did not hear what Professor Ash said to me
p.p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.p.s.
ask Professor Ash if you don’t believe (Trust) me

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
bro(t)her! is not life GOD’S rollercoaster?
does not GOD provide each Hi!gh (that hi and that hi and that hi)?
don’t devils (dumb-he!s) cause each hell (low)?
p.s.
bro(t)her! don’t you ever think THAT
when your ride is over
you (wee spirit) are going to ask GOD,
“FATHER! can I go “on” (“in man”) again?”

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
GOD’S Two Part Plan for man (nunc)
part I stop sinning (behave!)
part II start saving (act!)
GOD’S Two Part Plan for man (tunc)
part I cease to do evil
part II learn to do well
p.s.
ho ho ho

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
bro(t)her! do your best to(o)
be pro-woman and pro-girl power
G-D is!

Avatar
Timothy Golden3 years ago
if you want to help millions of girls and women
now and in the future
then make law!
Lily’s Law: 21 to buy laxatives; keep laxatives behind counter
so(w!) THAT
kids don’t steal laxatives!
laxatives are addictive and do cause serious internal injuries
p.s.
I (knocked) wrote to(o) Legislator Dave Denenberg 7 months ago;
he never wrote ‘me back’
I (knocked) wrote to(o) DOJ and NYS AG 5 months ago;
not one wrote ‘me back’
I (knocked) wrote to(o) US senator from NY Kirsten Gillibrand 3 months ago;
she never wrote ‘me back’
I (knocked) wrote to(o) Nassau County Executive Mangano 3 months ago;
he never wrote ‘me back’
p.p.s.
if you say THAT you are pro-woman and pro-girl power
then prove THAT
(make Lily’s Law law)

no Avatar
Retired_MP Timothy Golden3 years ago
After reading all 20 of your incomprehensible posts all I can say is
I hope you are getting care from a doctor.

TimboGolden

did FBI tell pOTUS and COTUS and SCOTUS about EEOCgate and OSHAgate and Debtgate and Breathalyzergate and Shot Putgate and Heightgate yet?