Q: why are 8 non-attorney NYS WCB commissioners ‘reviewing (examining) and rescinding’ NYS WCALJudges’ decisions?

https://plus.google.com/116787014531436181099

Compliance with the Code of Judicial Conduct

  1. Anyone, whether or not a lawyer, who is an officer or employee of the Workers’ Compensation Board performing duties as a law judge, whether temporary or permanent, full or part-time, or acting referees pursuant to Workers’ Compensation Law § 150(c), shall comply with this Code.
  2. The General Counsel to the Workers’ Compensation Board shall serve as a Board Ethics Officer who shall:

+

+

TimGolden2 years ago

U.S. Department of Justice,
On 9/6/2013 NYS WCB commissioners Munnelly + (2 non-attorneys) Williams and Higgins ‘reviewed (examined) and rescinded’ my NYS WCALJudge Robert Anderson’s decision.
My attorneys at Fine, Olin & Anderman appealed and requested a Full Board Review (FBR).
On 11/25/2013 NYS WCB chair Beloten solely denied me a Full Board Review.
On 12/12/2013 the Third Judicial Department decided that “only a three member panel can deny a Full Board Review” (see Scalo v. Perry & Sons)
On 12/27/2013 NYS WCB chair Beloten got 2 subordinates (Libous and Munnelly) to sign order denying me a Full Board Review (FBR).
p.s.
Q1: was not Munnelly NYS WCB general counsel and NYS WCB ethics officer?
Q2: how much time did each person (he/she) spend ‘reviewing’ (examining) my NYS WCALJudge’s decision?
Q3: did Libous sign order denying me a Full Board Review while in Florida or while in New York?
Q4(e!): is not Libous a nurse?
why is a nurse ‘reviewing’ (examining) a NYS WCALJudge’s decision?
Q5: if Munnelly + 2 non-attorneys ‘reviewed (examined) and rescinded my NYS WCALJudge’s decision in September 2013
then why is Munnelly again being asked by his boss to deny me a FBR?
p.p.p.p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.p.p.p.s.
NYS WCB commissioner bios
(google it! bing it! ask it! aol it! yahoo it! info it! wow it! dogpile it!)

+

TimboGolden OCTOBER 25, 2016 AT 8:25 AM
U.S. Department of Justice,
Q: do you ‘see’ anything wrong with one person ‘having and holding’
3 Inspector General jobs?

Catherine Leahy Scott has been appointed
1) Workers’ Compensation Fraud Inspector General,
2) Acting Welfare Inspector General
3) New York State Inspector General, to which she was recently reappointed.
p.s.
U.S. Department of Justice,
Q1: do you ‘see’ anything wrong with one person ‘having and holding’
3 Inspector General jobs?
Q2: does she receive 3 Inspector General salaries?
Q3: don’t we Taxpayers! (who are also complainanTs) deserve better = 3 individuals?
Q4: couldn’t NYS governor + NYS senate find 3 [ethical + competent] individuals?
Q5: don’t NYS governor + NYS senate know 3 [ethical + competent] individuals?
p.p.s.
5 = a hand
p.p.p.s.
Trust but Verify
p.p.p.p.s.
https://www.governor.ny.gov/news/governor-cuomo-announces-administration-appointments-16

+

TimboGolden OCTOBER 25, 2016 AT 9:34 AM
U.S. Department of Justice,
remember what orthopedic IME Moriarty wrote in his IME report about me:
1) claimant is bizarre (that’s libel! coming from the mouth or pen
of a non-psychiatrist/non-psychologist)
2) claimant carried numerous religious books into my office
(that’s not true!)
Q: does not numerous mean too many to count?
I carried ‘just’ 3 books into his office?
A) Great Jewish Women
B) Great Rabbis
C) The Torah
3) I saw claimant reading The Torah with a magnifying glass
(that’s true!)

4) do not resend claimant. He frightened me and my office staff
(that hurts!
remember: do no harm )
p.s.
U.S. Department of Justice? (Scooby Do!o),
where are you?
(up a tree?)
1) request orthopedic IME Moriarty’s 2 IME reports about me
2) ‘see’ (for yourselves) the libel and the inaccuracies
3) question the NYS WCB
and the NYS WCB chair
and the NYS WCB general counsel
and the NYS WCB Fraud Inspector General:
Q: what are you doing to combat IME doctor libel and IME doctor fraud
(2–5 minute phony IMEs)

=

+

p.s.

chew! chew! [eat God’s Mail]

and

do! do! [exorcise (right wrongs)]

--

--

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store